fbpx

Equipo Ejecutivo

Cristobal Lama

Gerente General

 

Cesar Soto

Gerente de Riesgo

+562 2544 8922

Casandra Torres

Sub-Gerente Comercial

+569 6577 4935
casandra.torres@orsan.cl

Natalia Vilches

Ejecutiva

+569 9643 1639
natalia.vilches@orsan.cl

Rodrigo Gaete

Ejecutivo

+569 6837 2768
rodrigo.gaete@orsan.cl

Mackarena Gallardo

Ejecutiva

+569 8596 1262
mackarena.gallardo@orsan.cl

Mercedes Perez

Ejecutiva

+569 6847 9764
mercedes.perez@orsan.cl

Tracy Corvalan

Asistente Comercial

+569 3481 0599
tracy.corvalan@orsan.cl