Equipo Ejecutivo

Gonzalo Aguirre

Gerente General

+562 2544 8922

Cesar Soto

Gerente de Riesgo

+562 2544 8922

Casandra Torres

Sub-Gerente Comercial

+569 6577 4935
casandra.torres@orsan.cl

Natalia Vilches

Ejecutiva

+569 9643 1639
natalia.vilches@orsan.cl

Rodrigo Gaete

Ejecutivo

+569 6837 2768
rodrigo.gaete@orsan.cl

Mackarena Gallardo

Ejecutiva

+569 8596 1262
mackarena.gallardo@orsan.cl

Marisol Abello

Ejecutiva Antofagasta

+569 3701 2870
Marisol.abello@orsan.cl

Rodrigo Crocco

Ejecutivo

+569 9862 7350
rodrigo.crocco@orsan.cl

Maria Gracia Bastias

Ejecutiva Concepción

+562 2544 8922
maria.bastias@orsan.cl